Boom Box Riddim is a Dancehall Riddim produced by Notnice Records and was released in February, 2014. Boom Box Riddim features artists like: Alkaline, Beenie Man, Ceegee, Chico, Spice and I-Octane

Boom Box Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Alkaline – Gyal Bruk Out – Clean
  2. Alkaline – Gyal Bruk Out – Raw
  3. Alkaline – Scumbag – Clean
  4. Alkaline – Scumbag – Raw
  5. Beenie Man – What is This
  6. Beenie Man & Ceegee – Roll Pan It – Clean
  7. Beenie Man & Ceegee – Roll Pan It – Raw
  8. Chico – Sexy Body Gal – Clean
  9. Chico – Tight Pussy Gal – Raw
  10. I Octane – Wi Bad
  11. Spice – Mi Like It – Clean
  12. Spice – Mi Like It – Raw
  13. Notnice Records – Boom Box Riddim (instrumental)

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).