Ebola Riddim 1.0 and Ebola Riddim 2.0 is a new dancehall riddim produced by Anju Blax and released in December, 2014. Ebola riddim 1.0 and Ebola Riddim 2.0 features artists like: Tommy Lee Sparta, Vybz Kartel, Mavado, Tony Matterhorn, Shawn Storm, Blak Diamon, Wasp, I Octane, Etalian, Fire Linkz, Gramma Zone, Versatile and Anju Blax

Ebola Riddim 1.0 and 2.0 are available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


Ebola Riddim 1.0 and 2.0 Selection

  1. Tommy Lee Sparta – Buddy Ryda
  2. Vybz Kartel – Sidung For Me
  3. Mavado – Sick Like Flu
  4. Tony Matterhorn – After Dark
  5. Shawn Storm – Nuh Man 2 Mi
  6. Blak Diamon – Legal
  7. Wasp – Freestyle
  8. I-Octane – Star Boi
  9. Etalian – None A Dem
  10. Fire Links – Yuh Mad (Clean) & (Raw)
  11. Gramma Zone – Hot (Clean) & (Raw)
  12. Versatile – Laugh Affa Dem
  13. AnjuBlax – Ebola Riddim Instrumental

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).