Full Speed Riddim is a Dancehall Riddim produced by Dutty Rock Productions (label of Sean Paul) and was released in January, 2015. Full Speed Riddim features artists like: Sean Paul, Denyque, Mr. Vegas, J.Capri, Vanessa Bling, Cham and Konshens

Full Speed Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Sean Paul – Take it Low
  2. Denyque – Ring the Alarm
  3. Mr. Vegas – Workshop
  4. Konshens – Move Dat Body
  5. Cham – Slow Wine (Clean)
  6. Cham – Slow Wine (Raw)
  7. Vanessa Bling – Supernova
  8. J Capri – Only Me

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).