Intoxxicated Riddim is a Dancehall Riddim produced by Troyton Music and was released in December, 2014. Intoxxicated Riddim features artists like: Bugle, Charly Black, Chris Martin, Dexta Daps, I Octane, Mr G & Blakk Man, Tarrus Riley.

Intoxxicated Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Bugle – Nuh Like Da Style Deh
  2. Charly Black – Tyad Fi See Me
  3. Chris Martin – I Can See
  4. Chris Martin – I’m A Big Deal 
  5. Dexta Daps – 7eleven
  6. I-Octane – Hurt By Friends
  7. Mr- G & Blakk Man – So Me Seet
  8. Tarrus Riley – Herbs (Sensimena)
  9. Troyton Music – Intoxxicated Riddim Instrumental

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).