Consciousness Rules Riddim is a Reggae Riddim produced by Run Things Records and was released in January, 2015. Consciousness Rules Riddim features artists like: Luciano, Jigsy King, Michael Buckley, Wayne Lonesome, Admiral Tibet, Yami Bolo, Kandi Man, Louie Culture, Jimmy Riley and Xpress.

Consciousness Rules Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes, Amazon Mp3 and other digital platforms.


  1. Luciano & Jigsy King – Dem Nuh Ready Yet
  2. Michael Buckley & Wayne Lonesome – Free Jah Children
  3. Admiral Tibet – Wi Nuh Fraid a Dem
  4. Yami Bolo – Gun Fool
  5. Kandi Man – Ease Up Babylon
  6. Shuwayne Lonesome – Let Real Artist In
  7. Louie Culture – Curfew
  8. Louie Culture – Hype Fashion
  9. Jimmy Riley – Can’t Go On This Way
  10. Xpress – Where Di Loving Gone

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).