Gate 7 Riddim is a Reggae Riddim produced by Weedy G Soundforce and was released in January, 2015. Gate 7 Riddim features artists like: Agent Sasco (assassin), Torch, Bugle, Bandulu, Thrilla U, Paradox, Mr Splurt, Don Tippa & Perfect, Di Govanah, Cookie the Herbalist, Skarra Mucci & Phanton, Jah Sun and Mitch

Gate 7 Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes, Amazon Mp3 and other digital platforms.


  1. Agent Sasco (Assassin) – Mash dem Down
  2. Torch & Bugle – Fire Man a Bun
  3. Bandulu – Have Faith
  4. Thrilla U – Hands Off
  5. Paradox – One Step Forward
  6. Mr Splurt – No More Violence
  7. Don Tippa & Perfect – Mek it Bun
  8. Di Govanah – Inna Trouble
  9. Cookie the Herbalist – Promises
  10. Skarra Mucci & Phanton – True Gyalist
  11. Jah Sun – Perilous Times
  12. Mitch – Friends Dem Gone

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).