Going Home Riddim is a Reggae Riddim produced by Larger than Life Records and was released in May, 2013. In February 2014 the Reloaded version of Going Home Riddim was released. Going Home Riddim features artists like: Chino, Busy Signal & Exco Levi, Gappy Ranks, Bobby Hustle, Capleton, Luciano and Pressure BussPipe

Going Home Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Chino – Larger than Life
  2. Busy Signal & Exco Levy – Wicked Evil Man
  3. Gappy Ranks – Free My Chains
  4. Bobby Hustle – The Hunted
  5. Capleton – Wah a Dem a Do
  6. Luciano – Miserable Woman
  7. Pressure BussPipe – Just Perfect

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).