Protector Riddim is a new reggae riddim produced by MV Music and released in March, 2014. Protector Riddim features artists like Cecile, Delly Ranx, Ginger, Mr. Vegas, Terri and Turbulence.
Protector Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Cecile – One Man to Mi Body
  2. Delly Ranx – Juggle me a Juggle
  3. Ginger – Inside
  4. Latty J – Irie Vibes
  5. Mr. Vegas – Cell Phone
  6. Mr. Vegas – Protector
  7. Nature – Headache
  8. Terri – Reggae Royal
  9. Turbulence – Bloodshed and Tears

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).