Reggae Pickney Riddim is a Reggae Riddim produced by Twelve 9 Records and Loud City and was released in March, 2017. Reggae Pickney Riddim features artists like: Jemere Morgan, Jah Vinci, Konshens, Exco Levi, Bobby Hustle, Loud City, Bugle, I Octane, Darrio and Da Professor

Reggae Pickney Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Bobby Hustle – Reggae Pickney
  2. Bugle – Natty Dread
  3. Da Professor – Marijuana
  4. Darrio – Rock and Come In
  5. Exco Levi – Irie
  6. I Octane – Girl Yuh Fine
  7. Jah Vinci – Girl You Too Bad
  8. Jemere Morgan – Reggae Party
  9. Konshens – Eyes on the Money
  10. Loud City – Mad Move


Press Play to listen


Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).