Soulful Spirit Riddim is a new reggae riddim produced by Irie Ites Records and released in July, 2014. Soulful Spirit riddim features artists like: Chezidek, Jr. Yellam, Papa Style, Perfect, Sizzla, Skarra Mucci, Spectacular, Sugar Kawar and Tony D.

Soulful Spirit Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Jr. Yellam – Summertime Girlfriend
  2. Sizzla – Away With The Violence
  3. Perfect Giddimani – Straight To Mi Heart
  4. Skarra Mucci – Empress Reggae
  5. Chezidek – Friday Night
  6. Spectacular – Love Until Eternity
  7. Tony D – Jungle Out Deh
  8. Sugar Kawar – U Gotta Realize
  9. Papa Style – Seule Enlacée
  10. Jericho & West Finga – Soulful Spirit Riddim

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).