Village Riddim is a new reggae riddim produced by Irievibrations and released in March, 2014. Village Riddim features artists like Luciano, Damas, Lutan Fyah, Raphael, Uwe Kaa and Lion D.
Village Riddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


  1. Luciano – Voice Of A Trumpet
  2. Damas – Lead The Way
  3. Lutan Fyah – Roll It Up
  4. Raphael – No Haffi Bother
  5. Denham Smith – Music
  6. Lion D – Jah Jah Music
  7. Don Bonn – Live Some Life
  8. Uwe Kaa – Bunter
  9. Iriepathie – Mein Schatz
  10. Tony Anthony – How They Feel
  11. Ras Muhamad ft. Nath Thelions – Let Your Light Shine
  12. Koxx – Time For Everything
  13. More Colours – Dem Gone Astray

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Amazon Mp3

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).