War is in the Dance Riddim is a new reggae riddim produced by Royal Order Music and released in October, 2014. War is in the Dance riddim features artists like: Pressure, Bobby Hustle, Exco Levi, Khari Kill, Gappy Ranks, Rocker T, Keida and Addis Pablo.

War is in the DanceRiddim is available for digital purchase on iTunes and other digital platforms.


1. Pressure – Don’t Trouble Trouble
2. Bobby Hustle – Life Is What You Make It
3. Exco Levi – Reggae Calling
4. Khari Kill – Sick In Them Head
5. Gappy Ranks – Carpenter
6. Rob Symeonn – All She Wants
7. Rocker-T – Militant and Real
8. Keida – Stand For Something
9. Addis Pablo & The Suns of Dub – Melodica In The Dance

Press Play to listen

Purchase on iTunes

Notice: Available for digital purchase on iTunes and other music distribution platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artist by purchasing your legal copy.

Download (Promotional Use)

Downloads are for promotional use only! For DJ’s, radio’s, promotional websites, sound systems. Its not allowed to sell this riddim. Buy your copy to support artist (s) and producer (s).